AGM 2023 Results

Tue, 30 May 2023

Results of AGM held at Civic Hall on Wednesday 24th May 2023.  The Board  appointed Catriona Livingstone as the new Chair of the Commissioners with Diane Kelly taking over as Deputy Chair.  The board would like to express their thanks to Carole Lillywhite, the previous Chair for her hard work and guidence.  Please see the AGM minutes for further updates from this meeting.